Annual General Meeting 2018

Notice

Notice is given of the forthcoming 2018 annual general meeting (AGM) of Australian Information Security Association (the Company)

The details of this meeting are as follows:

Date:   28 November 2018
Time:  5:30pm AEDT
Place:

Location details to be confirmed.

Sydney: 5:30PM – 7:30PM AEDT Clarence Offices,  Level 11, 65 York Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
 Melbourne: 5:30PM – 7:30PM AEDT Level 11, 456 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3006
 Perth: 2:30PM – 4:30PM WA Time. Swanbourne Meeting Room, EY, 11 Mounts Bay Road,  Perth, WA 6000
 Adelaide: 5PM– 7PM SA Time. CQR, Level 2, 136 Greenhill Road, Unley, SA 5000
 Brisbane: 4:30PM – 6:30PM QLD Time. Clarence Offices, 239 George Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
 Canberra: 5:30PM – 7:30PM AEDT. Cliftons, 2/10 Moore Street, Canberra , ACT 2603
 Hobart: 5:30PM – 7:30PM AEDT Enterprize Space, Level 5, 24 Davey Street, Hobart, TAS 7000
 Darwin: 4.00PM – 5:30PM  NT Kinetic IT, Level 5, 24 Mitchell Street, Darwin, NT 0800

 The AGM will be facilitated by teleconference at the above locations.



The AGM will be held in accordance with the AISA Constitution, available here.

Agenda:

  • Opening address by the chair;
  • Accept the minutes of the 2017 AGM
  • Accept the annual report;
  • Accept the auditor’s report;
  • Accept the annual financial statements;

Financial Reports

The 2017-18 auditors report can be viewed here (member login required)

Minutes from the 2017 AGM

The minutes from the 2017 AGM can be viewed here

Board nominations are now closed 

Company Secretary Email: Joshua.craig@aisa.org.au